Contactgegevens

AusserhoferBos ZORG-ICT

Postbus 287
3740 AG Baarn
KvK 66078822

Kantoor: Databankweg 20, 3821AL te Amersfoort (FlexOffiZ/Fashion Linq gebouw)

Telefoon:  +31 85 06 54 195
Fax:  +31 85 06 54 196

Gilbert Ausserhofer

Managing Partner
Mobiel:
+31 6 512 27 561
E-mail:
gilbert.ausserhofer@ausserhoferbos.nl

Peter Bos

Managing Partner
Mobiel:
+31 6 209 63 359
E-mail:
peter.bos@ausserhoferbos.nl

Jan Koning

Projectmanager
Mobiel:
+31 6 575 645 70
E-mail:
jan.koning@ausserhoferbos.nl

Onno Kooijman

Projectmanager
Mobiel:
+31 6 524 320 61
E-mail:
onno.kooijman@ausserhoferbos.nl

Martijn Hollemans

Projectmanager
Mobiel:
+31 6 208 650 24
E-mail:
martijn.hollemans@ausserhoferbos.nl

Hanneke Wind

Projectmanager
Mobiel:
+316 40 322 566
E-mail:
hanneke.wind@ausserhoferbos.nl

Annelot Lubberink

Projectleider
Mobiel:
E-mail: